Thoughts on Over-Thinking

Good food for either thought or rumination, choose your medicine or poison, I supposed :D-} … ūüėČ … wink.

917b127f7d0261c3d597845383ebde5cI am currently over thinking about over thinking. I think it is safe to say I am a over thinker. Hmm… What does one do when faced with this strange reality? Well for starters I am going to take some advice from the quote seen on the left. It is time to occupy the mind and overcome negative thoughts, a process I have been rigorously attempting to make happen for myself.

I am in the beginning stages of realization when it comes to my overthinking tendencies. It has been quiet recently since I began to notice just how much my thoughts are controlling my life and all to often in a negative way. As someone who is pretty in-tune with the world around me I find it crucial to examine all pieces of a situation. This allows me to decipher the truth and determine reality, which is a great skill. However there is a problem…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

